Copland: The Music of America (álbum) de Cincinnati Pops Orchestra en Melomanet 

Copland: The Music of America

Carátula del CD: Cincinnati Pops Orchestra - Copland: The Music of America

Artista / Grupo:

Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Año de publicación:


Canciones del disco:

1 - Fanfare for the Common Man, for brass & percussion (from Symphony No. 3)

2 - Rodeo: complete ballet Buckaroo Holiday

3 - Rodeo: complete ballet Corral Nocturne

4 - Rodeo: complete ballet Saturday Night Waltz

5 - Rodeo: complete ballet Hoe-Down

6 - Quiet City, for English horn, trumpet, & strings (from the incidental music)

7 - Billy The Kid, orchestral suite from the ballet

8 - Appalachian Spring, concert suite

No hay comentarios disponibles

Se el primero en comentar