Vintage Cinema (álbum) de Cincinnati Pops Orchestra en Melomanet 

Vintage Cinema

Carátula del CD: Cincinnati Pops Orchestra - Vintage Cinema

Artista / Grupo:

Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Año de publicación:


Canciones del disco:

1 - Main Title and Entrance of Kong from King Kong

2 - Robin Hood and His Merry Men from the Adventures of Robin Hood

3 - Suite from Spellbound

4 - Selections from the Red Pony

5 - Suite from Sunset Boulevard

6 - Suite from a Streetcar Names Desire

7 - Suite from a Place In the Sun

8 - Selections from On the Waterfront

9 - Overture from North By Northwest

10 - Overture from el Cid

11 - Main Title from to Kill a Mockingbird

12 - The Ride of the Cossacks from Taras Bulba

No hay comentarios disponibles

Se el primero en comentar