Changing Times (álbum) de Four Tops en Melomanet 

Changing Times

Carátula del CD: Four Tops - Changing Times

Artista / Grupo:

Four Tops

Año de publicación:


Canciones del disco:

1 - In These Changing Times

2 - Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life)

3 - Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head

4 - Right Before My Eyes

5 - I Almost Had Her (But She Got Away)

6 - Try To Remember

7 - Something's Tearing At the Edges of Time

8 - Sing a Song of Yesterday

9 - Medley:The Long and Winding Road / In These Changing Times

No hay comentarios disponibles

Se el primero en comentar